Board meetings are held the second Monday of the month at 6 p.m., at Hill House, 92 Congress St.  All are welcome to attend. If you would like to bring a matter before the board of the MHNO, please write to at least one week before the next scheduled board meeting.

Jay Norris – President

Laura Greenstein - Vice President

Linda Bancroft – Treasurer

Lindsay Rowe – Secretary

Elise Loschiavo

Elaine Mullin

Joan Sheedy

Nick Johnson

Edwin Chester

Doug Fillmore

Colin Apse

Paula Agopian

Representing the residents of Munjoy Hill for more than 35 years.